Vastu-Shilpa Foundation
Architecture, Planning, Urban Design, Landscape and Interior Design

 About Us 
 People & Academic Activities Papers & Publications  
 VSF Fellowship for Environmental Design Studies  Vision of life Lecture 
 Tuesday Talk 
 Vastu Shilpa foundation awards for excellence 
 Thesis Publications  
 Louis I. Kahn Rolling Trophy 
 Past projects & Publications 
 Recognition / Accredition / Awards 
 Board of Trustees  
 Research advisory commitee 
 Foundation Team 
 Home of 
      Vastu Shilpa Foundation 
      Vastu Shilpa Consultants 
        CONTACT US 
The  Following  are  members  of  the  Research  Advisory  Committee  of  the  Foundation 

1. Shri  Jai  Rattan  Bhalla Architect,  Planner  Chairman 

2. Dr.  Chimanlal  Gupta Environmental  Scientist  Member 

3. Shri  Vishnu  Joshi Engineer    Member 

4. Shri  Anil  Agarwal Environmental  Scientist  Member 

5. Shri  Yoginder  Alagh Economist,  Planner   Member 

6. Shri  V.  Suresh Engineer    Member 

7. Shri  Christopher  Benninger Architect,  Planner  Member 

8. Shri  T.N.  Gupta Technologist    Member 

9. Shri  Balkrishna  Doshi Architect,  Planner  Member-Secretary 

Designed & Maintained for
By  Seven Hill Naturstien Ltd.
Planet - Earth